We accept Amazon payments!







Return to Instrument Alley Member Discount
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second Oscar Schmidt January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Master Kenobi from Greensboro, NC United States  
These are very good  quality for such a low price. Who ever set it  up  did a  fantastic  job.I need  to  work out  amp settings to  get it dialed in but with a  new  guitar set up so well I'm off to  a great  start with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kentucky Km150 mandolin August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Louis, MO United States  
Great sounding mandolin! It made me want to play again. The combo kit was an excellent value. The package arrived safely in sturdy packaging. This new mandolin was as inexpensive as a used one I was considering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Podorson from CARNEGIE, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
left handed gold top les paul (washburn) September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Gene Hank from San Diego, CA United States  
Great packaging and was here before the due date..........great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bret Irish from Great Falls, MT United States  
Any discounts are appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Membership Discount September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
It is certainly a novel concept: adding the FREE membership to your cart, checking out, and then ordering the membership.No complaints. Free, unconditional discounts which save money are to be desired for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Roy Bowen II from wauna, WA United States  
You can't go wrong with this great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps me coming back! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jim A from Bay Area, CA USA  
What more can I say....Instrument Alley keeps me coming back with their awesome deals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Membership as product July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Vasili Str from Foxboro, MA United States  
It's an interesting way to apply for membership, entertaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
br 140 a June 4, 2014
Reviewer: john diamond from evergreen park, IL United States  
Shipping was slow, two weeks, but worth it. Set up was perfect. Should get better as it's broken in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Instrument Alley Twitter Instrument Alley Facebook Join our mailing list for special offers and promotions!
)-->