COVID-19 Update: We are OPEN and shipping orders as usual and as quickly as possible during this challenging time. Processing has been delayed by 2-3 days for some items. Thanks for supporting small business!


We accept Amazon payments!







Return to Chord Buddy Guitar Teaching Learning System Practice Aid w/ Book - PLAY INSTANTLY ChordBuddy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 chord buddy June 2, 2020
Reviewer: imtmac from Duluth, GA United States  
product is ok not as easy as I thought buy not the sellers fault

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Making a joyful noise finally August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellington, MO United States  
After years of unsuccessfully trying to make music rather than just playing notesome, I am making music after just one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 chord buddy July 10, 2015
Reviewer: charles dedo from palm bay, FL United States  
good deal i like it alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chord Buddy March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Adella Crossman from Lexington, NC United States  
It is a great item and I used it for a bit. But, I am 80 yrs old, only a few lessons yrsago. Hands gettig stiff so they don't move to good for this job. I am giving my guitar and all to my great grandson in April. I hope he will take lessons in ME and be a good player. Thanks for caring, Mrs Crossman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great doing business April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Plotz from Pelican Rapids, MN United States  
Very fast shipment and great product!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 chord buddy March 23, 2013
Reviewer: lloyd mullen from plano, TX United States  
very interesting concept--some problem adjusting chord buttons to neck. time will
tell how good the method is.  more time should be devoted  how to properly fit and
test chord buttons to guitar.
will give a shot





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 chordbuddy January 28, 2013
Reviewer: JoAnn Stuck from McClure, PA United States  
I bought the chord buddy for my husband and now our son is interested. When I looked on line to see if I could buy just the chord buddy with no books , I saw one that looked like it has some kind of spring action in it. I ask my husband if his has what appears to be a spring action device in his and it does not, it is all plastic and one of the chords sticks. That is the problem with buying stuff on line. So for the price you pay I would think it would be better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 chord buddy January 4, 2013
Reviewer: craig elliott from kingston, ON Canada  
long shipping time to canada. system seems good, but hard to adjust to my guitar, deadens the string sometimes, all in all 8 out of 10 so far

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Instrument Alley Twitter Instrument Alley Facebook Join our mailing list for special offers and promotions!
)-->